We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(1852 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Woking Dragon Maple Ridge can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Woking Dragon Chop Suey House / Woking Dragon Maple Ridge? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 14, 2024
Consistently good food.


June 13, 2024
Great as always


June 12, 2024
Food ready on time got it home and it was hot and delicious


June 08, 2024
We use WD on a regular basis ( and love it ) but every now and then we will have the odd dish that isn’t up to scratch and tonight was one of those nights the beef and broccoli was tasteless and beef was a bit chewy


June 08, 2024
Perfect as always, kudos to the chef as it was my night to cook.


June 08, 2024
Perfect as always, kudos to the chef as it was my night to cook.


June 02, 2024
Wonton Soup was good as always.
Chow mein and breaded shrimp ok. For the price i would say the chow mein could have a bit more vegetables in it. Shrimp are the usual.


June 01, 2024
Egg foo young was over cooked - almost burnt. Two dishes were cold when they arrived. And the Buddhas feast was missing something in the sauce. We are normally very happy with your food. This was horrible.


May 31, 2024
The food was great! Delivery was prompt! Unfortunately your prices have made it unaffordable for us to order 😭😭😭


May 29, 2024
Lovely food, steaming hot when it arrived, fresh and tasty.