Our reviews

(944 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Woking Dragon Maple Ridge can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Woking Dragon Chop Suey House / Woking Dragon Maple Ridge? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 05, 2021
Food was delivered fast and was very good. Thanks!


October 02, 2021
I did enjoy my food but it seems that no one reads the special instructions on my online orders. I really hate mushrooms and ask that they not be included but this is often missed. I would enjoy my food more (and be able to give a 5 star rating) if I didn't have to dodge the dreaded mushrooms.


October 02, 2021
Always fantastic!!


October 02, 2021
Always good. Never disappoints!


September 30, 2021
We were a little disappointed with the egg rolls this time. They weren’t as full of the usual veggies or flavour. Did someone new make them?


September 29, 2021
Best Chinese food in Maple Ridge. The ginger beef is especially good.


September 28, 2021
The food was good as usual but the food was barely warm! We were going to call but didn't ,so this is good, now we can tell you ,we had to heat it when it got here


September 27, 2021
Very good food. We will definitely order again


September 24, 2021
I normally rave about your food. Today it was just ok! They CDPD was late there were no fortune cookies Or sauces. Little disappointed


September 24, 2021
This really is the best Chinese food I have tried in the area. Will definitely go back