We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(1300 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Woking Dragon Maple Ridge can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Woking Dragon Chop Suey House / Woking Dragon Maple Ridge? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 27, 2022
Food is always fresh and tasty. Good selection to choose from. Delivery is always fast....


September 26, 2022
Incredible customer service and kitchen staff that always accommodate my needs for my dietary requirements. The freshest food, always consistent quality and flavour the only Chinese restaurant we order from in Maple Ridge.


September 26, 2022
Food was fresh. Food was hot. but Nothing to write home about. Generic Canadian Chinese food. Not a ton of flavour. Was expecting more after reading all the good reviews.


September 26, 2022
Exactly what you are looking for. Quality ingredients. Massive spring rolls. Delicious everything. 10/10


September 25, 2022
Delivery was fast and food we ordered was delicious. Egg Foo Yong special and Sweet and Sour Pork and our favorite Beef Lettuce Wrap.


September 25, 2022
The girls are not welcoming


September 25, 2022
Deliriums food! Fast delivery!


September 24, 2022
Food was good, but My Breaded Almond chicken was FORGOTTEN!!!! Really disappointed when I was looking forward to it at 830pm when I had been in and out of hospital with my dad and sister for different medical reasons all day !


September 24, 2022
Great food great service i will only order from them


September 24, 2022
The food was extremely fresh, very tasty!