We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(95 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Woking Dragon Coquitlam can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Woking Dragon Chop Suey House / Woking Dragon Coquitlam? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 18, 2022
Been going here since the days of lees kitchen & Woking dragon still Adheres to the quality of Western style Chinese food we’ve all come to enjoy thanks again see you next week


September 08, 2022
Wow. We ordered for the first time and we loved it. We had the family dinner E and there was something for everybody.
You will see us definitely again!


September 04, 2022
Sunday,September 4th 2022

Dinner tonight was sub par!!!!!!
So very disappointed in$140 that no one is eating

You can. And have done better!!!!!?
Ginger Beef was completely hard and dry with no flavour

Hoping someone who works her actually reads this cuz we order quite often but after tonight’s meal——- highly doubtful 🤨


August 28, 2022
Always amazing food and amazing service! Portion sizes are huge, you will be guaranteed to have leftovers! Our only go to for Chinese food!


August 09, 2022
We love all the options at Woking! It's been a huge hit with family and friends who have had it at our house and we also love the one person combo options when it's just us! Excellent portion sizes at great prices too!


July 31, 2022
We were so pleased with the wonderful service our waiter "Cole" gave us. Very efficient, pleasant and knowledgeable. He is a wonderful asset to your restaurant .
We had dinner July 30th, 2022 at your Coquitlam location, with friends, and we all had the same raves about him.
Dinner was great as usual and atmosphere nice cool and quiet!!!
Sincerely,
Marg


June 30, 2022
Great service. Friendly phone and delivery staff. Great food with FRESH vegi. All good everytime.🙂


June 26, 2022
We usually love Woking Dragon. Staff are amazing and food usually great
Ordered a huge takeout order over $150.
Mostly ok bit a couple of problems.
Almond chicken was uneatable. It was totally over fried both batter and meat were deep fried to a crisp. Just pieces of crunch. We are tried a piece. All the was same.
Had two orders of ginger beef. One was quite gummy, other better. Neither were up to their normal standard but eatable. The rest, lo mein, chow mein, egg foo, chop suey, fried rice, was great.
Sorry to have to say this place wasn’t up to standard this time


June 19, 2022
Said it would take 2 hours when ordered, was still another 20 minutes later on top of that.


June 19, 2022
Has been great every time we order