We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(80 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Woking Dragon Coquitlam can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Woking Dragon Chop Suey House / Woking Dragon Coquitlam? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 28, 2022
Excellent


April 19, 2022
Great dinner! Easy ordering, delivered on time. Will definitely order again!


April 17, 2022
Great food and the new portions were a great surprise. Our favorite place to eat.


April 02, 2022
The food is fantastic and the service is awesome. The servings are also generous!! My favourite Chinese restaurant!!


March 10, 2022
We are from the Okanagan visiting for just a couple of days. Needed diner and checked for places close to our B&B. The Woking Dragon was fantastic. It arrived early, was HOT and cooked beautifully. Th vegetables were especially delicious and crunchy. An excellent experience. An A+ for a wonderful meal. Your spring rolls are great too. Thank you


February 11, 2022
The food is always great and fresh. However, on my most recent delivery order it took 90 minutes and I live 5 minutes away. I guess I shouldn’t be lazy and just go pick it up :)

Food is awesome though, highly recommended! Still 5 stars for me!


January 21, 2022
Fabulous as usual! Hot and taste food!


December 12, 2021
Can always count on good food, delivered hot by a friendly person!


November 27, 2021
My family's favorite!


October 13, 2021
Absolutely delicious food, great service, fast delivery and love that I can easily setup an account on their website. We love Woking Dragon.