We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(49 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Woking Dragon Coquitlam can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Woking Dragon Chop Suey House / Woking Dragon Coquitlam? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 05, 2021
Delicious! Prompt! The Lemon Chicken arrives crispy and hot. The Ginger Beef not fatty. Only Woking Dragon for us.


March 13, 2021
Ask for Markus, polite, fast and super energetic and excited to talk about the delicious food he is delivering:)


March 08, 2021
Woking Dragon is not only fresh and fast, they are awesome community members! A huge THANK YOU from your Aspenwood community!


January 22, 2021
Woking Dragon never disappoints! My order is always ready when I arrive to pick up, their Covid protocols are stringent so i never have any concerns, the food is always hot, and ALWAYS delicious. My husband is a vegetarian and they have plenty of options for him. Our family’s favourite Chinese food for sure.


January 16, 2021
So great. Fast, hot, fresh and delicious. I’ve been looking for ginger beef for 7 years since I moved here from Calgary. Didn’t disappoint. Great flavours and portions. I’m definitely ordering again!!!


January 08, 2021
Absolutely amazing food. Worth the cost. Will be ordering again!


December 30, 2020
Very convient to my dwelling. Obviously updated since I was last there. The food is in abundance and flavourful when ordered ala cart. Plus, EXPAND COMBONATIONS. More sales may be realized if you would offer combinations whereas one may order 4-5 items as an individual combination. Enjoyed our meal. Attention to detail appears to be at the forefront now.


December 24, 2020
Another great meal from Woking Dragon. Always impressed with the flavour and service we have received from this restaurant. Even in a pandemic their excellent service continues. Well done to staff for an awesome job!


December 20, 2020
Food is always delicious, order is always right, my husband picks it up. We are very happy with Woking Dragon!


December 11, 2020
Excellent food, contactless delivery - our food came hot and fresh and was delicious. My kids love the lemon chicken and I love the beef chow fun and the Dragon's Mixed Greens - it has crispy bright green broccoli, snow peas, green beans and bits of garlic. Highly recommend.