We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(115 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Woking Dragon Coquitlam can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Woking Dragon Chop Suey House / Woking Dragon Coquitlam? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 07, 2024
Great food, first time order for us and dishes were very fresh. Will be ordering again,


April 26, 2024
The best!!


January 07, 2024
So good!!!


December 29, 2023
Our go to for yummy Chinese food! Always happy with the food and appreciate the quick and friendly delivery :). Cheers!


December 08, 2023
The food is good but it's obscene how your prices have gone up by 40% in the past year.


August 27, 2023
Good as always however the curry chicken was missing flavour....a little to bland but eatable. Delivery was so fast!


August 14, 2023
We have been ordering from Woking Dragon for years now. The food has always been consistently good. However our last couple of orders the ginger beef seems to be different. Way too much ginger and beef is overcooked and kind of dry. Hoping it will go back to how it used to be made, it used to be sooo good! Delivery service is always super friendly and on time :)


July 29, 2023
I’ve been avoiding ordering from here because I’ve never been a fan of Chinese food, but my husband finally convinced me and I’m so glad he did! The website is fast and easy, the delivery guy was really friendly and the food was incredible. We ordered a family package and I’m so impressed by the portion sizes! The food was tasteful, perfectly cooked and just so so so good. I can’t wait to order again!! Thank you


May 17, 2023
I was tripping balls, man. I mean, really tripping. I was seeing colors I didn't know existed, and I could hear sounds that were coming from nowhere. I was lost in a world of pure sensory overload.

And then, I smelled it.

The smell of Szechuan Beef Chow Mein.

It was like a beacon in the darkness, calling to me from the void. I followed the smell, and it led me to a small Chinese restaurant. I went inside and ordered a plate of Szechuan Beef Chow Mein.

When the food arrived, I took a bite.

And my world changed forever.

The taste was unlike anything I had ever experienced before. It was so complex and delicious, it was like I was tasting a thousand different flavors all at once. It was like I was being transported to another dimension.

As I ate, I started to feel different. I felt more powerful, more confident, more in control. I felt like I could do anything.

And then, I had an idea.

I knew how to save the universe.

I finished my plate of Szechuan Beef Chow Mein and walked out of the restaurant. I went to the nearest phone booth and called the President of the United States.

"Mr. President," I said, "I know how to save the universe."

The President was skeptical at first, but I convinced him to listen to me. I told him about the Szechuan Beef Chow Mein, and how it had given me the power to save the world.

The President was impressed. He agreed to let me try my plan.

I went to the White House and gathered all of the world leaders. I told them about the Szechuan Beef Chow Mein, and how it could save the world.

The leaders were skeptical at first, but I convinced them to try it.

I gave each of the leaders a plate of Szechuan Beef Chow Mein. They took a bite, and their eyes widened in surprise.

"This is incredible," said the President.

"It's the most delicious thing I've ever tasted," said the Prime Minister of England.

"It's like nothing I've ever experienced before," said the Chancellor of Germany.

The leaders were all amazed by the Szechuan Beef Chow Mein. They could feel the power coursing through their veins.

"This is it," I said. "This is how we save the universe."

I led the leaders to the Oval Office. I opened the window and looked out at the world.

"The universe is in danger," I said. "A powerful evil is threatening to destroy us all. But I know how to stop it."

I turned to the leaders. "We need to eat Szechuan Beef Chow Mein," I said. "We need to eat it all."

The leaders looked at each other, then back at me. They knew what they had to do.

They started to eat.

They ate and ate until they could eat no more.

And then, it happened.

The evil was defeated. The universe was saved.

It was all thanks to Szechuan Beef Chow Mein.


May 05, 2023
We are always so pleased with the food and this last order did not disappoint. The chicken balls, chow mein, black bean bowl and chicken fried rice were all great. Definitely our favourite Chinese Food restaurant. Their delivery is always on time or early.