Our reviews

(71 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Woking Dragon Coquitlam can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Woking Dragon Chop Suey House / Woking Dragon Coquitlam? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 13, 2021
Absolutely delicious food, great service, fast delivery and love that I can easily setup an account on their website. We love Woking Dragon.


October 08, 2021
First time ordering here. Overall very good. The veggies in the mixed greens were perfectly cooked. The Beef Noodle dish was bland. In the Almond Chicken dish, the chicken was perfectly cooked and crispy, but the ground almonds that were sprinkled over the chicken tasted like they had sugar in them, which was very disconcerting. Hot and sour soup very tasty and spicy. The staff has the order ready right on time, and they were very friendly.


September 17, 2021
Always delicious, friendly staff and excellent service.


September 03, 2021
We enjoyed our order very much. Everything was delicious and the order was hot.


August 26, 2021
As always, perfection. On time, hot, delicious and not greasy. Seriously the best Chinese food ever and anywhere. Faithful returners over the past 4 years. Never a disappointment.


August 20, 2021
excellent as always friendly on the phone delivery service is excellent, food is fantastic especially the chop suey veg are cooked just right.


August 19, 2021
Had our first order tonight. Everything was delicious!! Great portions! Loved the Dragon's Mixed Greens! We'll definitely be ordering again :-)


August 05, 2021
Love this place. Never been disappointed. Great service too.


July 30, 2021

Ginger beef - too much ginger
Garlic squid - too much garlic and soggy.
We wrote a comment to our order to take out sprouts from chow mein but it wasn't considered.

Please plan your Friday evening kitchen and order plan better.


July 21, 2021
Quick and excellent food.
Also appreciated the support shown to Healthcare workers during the pandemic.