We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(101 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Woking Dragon Coquitlam can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Woking Dragon Chop Suey House / Woking Dragon Coquitlam? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 30, 2022
Food was delicious as usual!
Was offered a tea while waiting for pickup, as I was a little early.
Wonderful service, friendly staff, great food.
Will be back!
Thank you!


November 23, 2022
Our third delivery order from Woking. All dishes but one from these 3 orders have been excellent in taste, quality and quantity. We will give Woking a pass on the one dish of overly deep fried chicken slices. Overall, Very Well done WORKING DRAGON. Also reviewed on Trip Adisor previously. We will be ordering again. Our now Go To place for Chinese Food delivery in Coquitlam.


November 08, 2022
The chili chicken app is fantastic. Love woking. Always consistent, generous portions, fresh, hot & tasty.


October 26, 2022
Unfortunately it was very disappointing. The ginger beef was just sweet with no spice to balance it. The chicken chowmein had such a small amount of chicken and sprouts so basically a bowl of noodles.


October 14, 2022
Our local favorite restaurant. All the staff are great.


October 06, 2022
Only place I order at.


September 18, 2022
Been going here since the days of lees kitchen & Woking dragon still Adheres to the quality of Western style Chinese food we’ve all come to enjoy thanks again see you next week


September 08, 2022
Wow. We ordered for the first time and we loved it. We had the family dinner E and there was something for everybody.
You will see us definitely again!


September 04, 2022
Sunday,September 4th 2022

Dinner tonight was sub par!!!!!!
So very disappointed in$140 that no one is eating

You can. And have done better!!!!!?
Ginger Beef was completely hard and dry with no flavour

Hoping someone who works her actually reads this cuz we order quite often but after tonight’s meal——- highly doubtful 🤨


August 28, 2022
Always amazing food and amazing service! Portion sizes are huge, you will be guaranteed to have leftovers! Our only go to for Chinese food!