We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(1144 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Woking Dragon Langley can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Woking Dragon Chop Suey House / Woking Dragon Langley? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 03, 2020
First time I’ve ordered from here...it was Amazing!! You guys are now my go to for Chinese food.


April 03, 2020
Yummy! Will definitely order again!


April 03, 2020
We were extremely pleased with our dinner, everything was hot and delicious, the chow funn noodle dish had beef throughout it, not just on top. The honey garlic pork was so tender, and there was just the right amount of vegetables in the chicken dish . Will definitely order again,


April 03, 2020
This was our first time. There will be many more! Thanks.


April 01, 2020
The willoughby restaurant was amazing as others have said.

With all this covid19 craziness going on, you guys delivered steaming hot food, made a change to my order even though my order was already paid for and couldn’t be changed and delivery was quick.

Bravo to you guys!! Plus the food was delicious!!!

Thank you so much!


March 31, 2020
This was our second time ordering and the food was very fresh and fantastic!


March 31, 2020
Awesome food, great portions and fast delivery


March 31, 2020
Excellent food!


March 31, 2020
Our first time ordering and we were very pleased. The quality and flavour of the dishes were excellent. The online ordering was easy and the food arrived at our door before the estimated delivery time. Will definitely order again.


March 31, 2020
Food was fresh and tasty. Even though we used take-out and walked home it was still hot. We’ll be back!